Jukebox triple collections.jpg

ORPHÉAU jukebox,

the grooves of music.

The Orphéau Jukebox is the first Jukebox allowing the automatic and chained playback of your vinyl records in album or 33 rpm format. In a battery of movements, the gripper shoots gracefully into your stack of 20 vinyl records to load your selection onto the record player. From arm to diamond, you order 15 hours of analog music, uninterrupted, anywhere in your home.

Salon Personal Shopper Printemps 03.jpg
Jukebox vinyles 33 tours.jpg
mecanique jukebox.jpg

French manufacture

The Jukebox is entirely designed, machined and assembled in France, by French engineers and craftsmen. Composed of a mechanic, an electronics technician and a computer scientist, the production team manufactures all the Jukeboxes in our workshop, according to our own tested and proven plans at the adjacent design office, in small series of 3 to 5 machines.

charpente_edited.jpg

A PROJECT AT YOUR LISTENING

All the clients of the Orphéau workshop have a unique project: the purchase of a design piece for an interior project. Based on this observation and its experience, Atelier Orphéau has recruited a team of technical, fittings and sound experts. Discovering your needs is an essential first step in offering you a Jukebox adapted to your ears and your eyes… Let's find out together.

Jukebox triple collections.jpg

jukebox ORPHÉAU,

les sillons de la musique.

Le Jukebox Orphéau est le premier Jukebox permettant la lecture automatique et enchainée de vos disques vinyles au format album ou 33 tours. Dans une batterie de mouvements, la pince de saisie s’élance gracieusement dans votre pile de 20 vinyles pour charger votre sélection sur le tourne-disque. Du bras au diamant , vous commandez 15 heures de musique analogique, sans interruption, n’importe ou chez vous. 

Jukebox triple collections.jpg
Jukebox vinyles 33 tours.jpg
mecanique jukebox.jpg

Une fabrication française

Le Jukebox est intégralement conçu, usiné et monté en France, par des ingénieurs et des artisans français. Composé d’un mécanicien, d’un électronicien et d’un informaticien, l’équipe de production fabrique tous les Jukebox au sein de notre atelier, selon nos propres plans testés et éprouvés au bureau d’étude adjacent, en petites séries de 3 à 5 machines. 

charpente_edited.jpg

UN PROJET À VOTRE ÉCOUTE

Tous les clients de l’atelier Orphéau ont un projet unique : l’achat d’une pièce design pour un projet d’intérieur. Fort de ce constat et de son expérience, l’Atelier Orphéau a recruté une équipe d’experts techniques, d'aménagements et de sonorisation. La découverte de vos besoins est une première étape essentielle pour vous proposer un Jukebox adapté à vos oreilles et à vos yeux… Découvrons-le ensemble. 

Jukebox Arche Creme 04.jpg