Time to be defined | THE HIFI GARAGE

PARIS - The Hifi Garage

Which legendary album will you choose? From our collection of vinyl records, choose a legendary record for a private and free listening session of 20 min, 40 min or 1 hour. Address: GARAGE HIFI - 54 Rue de Stalingrad, 93310 Le Pré-Saint-Gervais
PARIS - The Hifi Garage

Heure et lieu

Time to be defined
THE HIFI GARAGE, 54 Rue de Stalingrad, 93310 Le Pre-Saint-Gervais, France

À propos de l'événement

JUKEBOX CLASSIC TOUR.

From our collection of vinyl records, choose a legendary record for a private and free listening session of 20 min, 40 min or 1 hour. Whether you are Rock, Jazz, Classic or Salsa (re) discover the absolute charm of the Modern Jukebox. The lights set the tempo for the mechanical movement of the clamp loading your record. The groove is sharp, letting you enjoy the melodious sound of your vinyl, with ease.

Information & Reservation: 05 59 22 71 25 / contact@orpheau.com

HIFI GARAGE.

Garage Hifi welcomes you to its unique showroom, located in the triangle of the Philharmonie, La Villette and the National Superior Conservatory of Music and Dance, with a concept that is innovative and extravagant. An unprecedented choice of audiophile collections combining music and art.

All information on GARAGE HIFI .

Partager cet événement

Heure à définir | LE GARAGE HIFI

PARIS - Le Garage Hifi

Quel album de légende choisirez-vous ? Parmi notre collection de vinyles, choisissez un disque de légende pour une session d'écoute privée et gratuite de 20 min, 40min ou 1H. Adresse : GARAGE HIFI - 54 Rue de Stalingrad, 93310 Le Pré-Saint-Gervais
PARIS - Le Garage Hifi

Heure et lieu

Heure à définir
LE GARAGE HIFI, 54 Rue de Stalingrad, 93310 Le Pré-Saint-Gervais, France

À propos de l'événement

JUKEBOX CLASSIC TOUR.

Parmi notre collection de vinyles, choisissez un disque de légende pour une session d'écoute privée et gratuite de 20 min, 40min ou 1H. Que vous soyez Rock, Jazz, Classique ou Salsa (re)découvrez le charme absolu du Jukebox Moderne. Les lumières donnent le tempo au mouvement mécanique de la pince chargeant votre disque. Le sillon est piqué, vous laissant profiter du son mélodieux qu’offre votre vinyle, en toute simplicité.

Information & Réservation : 05 59 22 71 25 / contact@orpheau.com

GARAGE HIFI.

Garage Hifi vous accueille dans son show-room unique, situé dans le triangle de la Philharmonie, de la Villette et du Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse, avec  un concept qui se veut novateur et extravagant. Un  choix inédit de collections audiophiles mêlant la musique et l’art.

Toutes les informations sur GARAGE HIFI.

Partager cet événement